Latest Services http://www.entellussecurity.com Latest Services 16-10-27 en-us http://www.entellussecurity.com Housekeeping Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/housekeeping-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In Housekeeping Services, we have dedicated staff trained in their specific trades and with a business mission of providing our valued customers with healthy, hygienic & pollution free environment. Daily Housekeeping Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/daily-housekeeping-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Entellus Security and Allied Services Pvt Ltd offers highly dedicated and reliable Daily Housekeeping Services. We make sure that only the most reliable and efficient staff is hired for rendering services. The daily housekeeping services include the under-mentioned tasks. Weekly Housekeeping Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/weekly-housekeeping-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 While the regular Weekly Housekeeping Services (Daily Housekeeping Tasks) are being carried out, we have a vast list of jobs to be undertaken by our staff on weekly basis at our clients’ location. These tasks are performed preferably on weekly off days or else are included in the job cards of our staff and are routinely performed so as to come in weekly schedule. Monthly Housekeeping Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/monthly-housekeeping-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530  Besides the daily and the weekly tasks, monthly tasks are earmarked to be done once in a month basis. These form an automatic part of the job schedule of the supervisors/ site in-charge and the staff alike. Special Housekeeping Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/special-housekeeping-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Special Housekeeping Services to our valuable clients. We have a separate team of skilled housekeeping personnel who are well versed with the advanced cleaning processes, sanitation techniques and usage of latest machines. Facility Management Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/facility-management-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients dependable Facility Management Services. Our offered Facility Management Services include Reception Management Services, Pantry Management Services, Mail Room Attendant Management and Office Attendant Management. Security Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/security-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the fast-paced scenario, the need of apt and customized Security Services is soaring high. We at Entellus Security and Allied Services Pvt Ltd have a battery of fully trained armed and unarmed Ex servicemen and Civilian Security Officers, Supervisors, Armed and Unarmed Guards for organizations as well as to look after our clients Personal Security. Armed and Unarmed Security Guard http://www.entellussecurity.com/armed-and-unarmed-security-guard.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly reliable services for providing Armed and Unarmed Security Guard. Our team, at Entellus Security and Allied Services, chooses the best Armed & Unarmed Security Guards only after testing them on several physical and intelligence parameters. Security Audit and Training http://www.entellussecurity.com/security-audit-and-training.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We render highly reliable Security Audit and Training services to the clients. Under our offered Security Audit & Training services, we conduct audits of your security threats and perceptions and suggest a complete solution for you to know what compromises or calculated risks are being accepted in your organization and to improve security through better systems, procedures or equipment. Electronic Safety and Security Solutions http://www.entellussecurity.com/electronic-safety-and-security-solutions.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake Design, Supply, Installation, Testing, Commissioning (D-SITC) and AMC for the following systems. Maintenance and Upkeeping Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/maintenance-and-upkeeping-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is one of the leading names that is acclaimed for rendering the most reliable yet affordable Maintenance and Upkeeping Services to the clients. We provide the best Maintenance & Upkeeping Services for any sector whether housekeeping, security systems, administration, office management, etc. Fire Prevention Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/fire-prevention-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Entellus Security and Allied Services Pvt Ltd is a single point source for all fire and safety products & services. We are a trusted partner in qualified design, supply, installation and maintenance of all types of fire fighting & fire prevention systems. Manpower Provisioning Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/manpower-provisioning-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hiring the right manpower is the most important factor with respect to the success quotient of a business entity, department or process. However, aiming towards limiting of liability and owing to the time constraint of recruiting manpower directly, outsourcing of non core competencies is on rise. Management Support Services http://www.entellussecurity.com/management-support-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In our Management Support Services we offer provisioning of personnel trained in various fields like general liaison, with dealers/vendors or local authorities. Reception personnel, mail room attendants, office runners/peons, catering personnel for in-house canteens and various other personnel to carryout daily tasks effectively.